How to Watch it Online & Timing Details


Apple has announced its 33rd annual Worldwide Developers Conference, which will start tomorrow, and it’s free to watch online, but the question here is when & where to watch it. Let’s discuss every detail.

We have already discussed the expected announcement of new products and new upgrades & features to Operating Systems via the next version, which the past rumor and leaks suggested.

Where to Watch Apple’s WWDC 2022 & Exact Timings

Where to Watch Apple's WWDC 2022 & Exact Timings

Firstly let’s discuss the event timings for every region, so check for your below. The notable point is that the event will start on the next day for some regions, which means June 7 for Australia, Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, etc.

  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST the next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

Where to Watch WWDC 2022 Keynote

It is completely free to watch. You don’t need any membership or anything, and it only requires an internet connection.

Watch Keynote via Youtube

The first way to watch Apple WWDC 2022 is by using Youtube on any supported device, the official Apple channel. It started a timer for Livestream a week earlier, so this might be the easiest way to watch it even on Android TV.

Watch Keynote via Apple TV App

The WWDC keynote will also stream on Apple’s TV app, and the Apple TV users might also get notifications for it at their local time.

First, open the Apple TV app on your supported device, such as Mac, ‌iPhone‌, ‌iPad‌, and Apple TV. Find the Watch Now category with scrolling and select WWDC 2022.

Then select the WWDC 2022 or search from the search bar and after the results, click on Play, but this is all on begin date of June 6 with your region time.

Watch Keynote via Official Website

The most prominent method to watch WWDC is on any device such as Mac, iPhone, iPad, Android, or a Windows PC. You can watch the live stream on Apple’s official website on any chosen browser.



Source link

Leave a Comment